Live on Pass the Hat

Here’s the set list, in order:

  1. Dollar to a Pound
  2. The Longing
  3. Song of Joy
  4. Why I Sing This Song
  5. Tree of Life
  6. Cheap Philosophy Book
  7. Green Shadowed People
  8. Bigger on the Inside
  9. West of Saxapahaw

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *